Click here for mobile pages

Key members of staff

Elisabeth C. Brochmann

Owner & Mng. Dir.
+47 22 82 40 31
elisabeth.brochmann@hotelcontinental.no

Hotel

Karin E. Holme

General Manager
+47 22 82 40 82
karin.holme@hotelcontinental.no

Marianne Bergseng

Sales & Marketing Manager
+47 22 82 40 91
marianne.bergseng@hotelcontinental.no

Tommy Andreasen

Sales Manager
+47 22 82 40 93
tommy.andreasen@hotelcontinental.no

Janine Medhus Dickens

Sales Manager
+47 22 82 40 95
janine@hotelcontinental.no

Lars Frisvold

Revenue Manager    
+47 22 82 40 73
lars.frisvold@hotelcontinental.no

Kim Nyheim

Front Desk Manager
+47 22 82 40 33
kim.nyheim@hotelcontinental.no

Asbjørn Solem

Guest Relations Manager
+47 22 82 40 38
asbjorn.solem@hotelcontinental.no

Restaurants,   Events & Conference

Hilde Lystad

General Manager - Hotel Continental Project 2014
+47 22 82 40 35
 hilde.lystad@hotelcontinental.no

 

Erik Jahre Torgersen

Manager
+47 22 82 40 36
erik.jahre.torgersen@theatercafeen.no

Stig Drageide

Executive Chef
+47 22 82 40 22
stig.drageide@hotelcontinental.no

Aykan Kamburce

Administration / Reservations
+47 22 82 40 50
booking@theatercafeen.no

Stefan Klavne

Assistant Manager Continental Event
+47 22 82 40 59
event@hotelcontinental.no

Marina Helbostad

Event Coordinator
+47 22 82 40 80
event@hotelcontinental.no

Inger Line Stendera

Event Coordinator 
+47 22 82 40 80
event@hotelcontinental.no

Finance/Human resource

Thomas Brager Olsen

Chief Financial Officer
+47 22 82 40 71
tbo@hotelcontinental.no

Karin E. Holme

Human Resource Manager
+47 22 82 40 82
karin.holme@hotelcontinental.no

Technical/Procurement

Rolf-Eirik Bexrud

Technical Manager
+47 22 82 40 55
rolf-eirik.bexrud@hotelcontinental.no

ONLINE BOOKING

Room reservation

Choose date:

Nights

Guests

Account code:

Reserve a table

Theatercaféens
Online reservation

REQUEST

Send a request

Meetings & Events
Theatercaféen
Restaurant Eik
Hotel Continental, Stortingsgaten 24/26. P.O. Box 1510 Vika, N - 0117 Oslo / Phone: +47 22 82 40 00 / booking@hotelcontinental.no