Key members of staff

Elisabeth C. Brochmann

Owner & Mng. Dir.
+47 22 82 40 31
elisabeth.brochmann@hotelcontinental.no

Karin E. Holme

General Manager
+47 22 82 40 82
karin.holme@hotelcontinental.no

Marianne Bergseng

Sales & Marketing Manager
+47 22 82 40 91
marianne.bergseng@hotelcontinental.no

Tommy Andreasen

Sales Manager
+47 22 82 40 93
tommy.andreasen@hotelcontinental.no

Janine Medhus Dickens

Sales Manager
+47 22 82 40 95
janine.dickens@hotelcontinental.no

Rita Rasmussen

Revenue Manager    
+47 22 82 40 73
rita.rasmussen@hotelcontinental.no

Silje Garmanslund

Front Office Manager
+47 22 82 40 33
silje.garmanslund@hotelcontinental.no

Asbjørn Solem

Guest Relations Manager
+47 22 82 40 38
asbjorn.solem@hotelcontinental.no

Restaurants, meetings & events

Aykan Kamburce

Administration / Reservations
+47 22 82 40 50
aykan@theatercafeen.no

Stig Drageide

Executive Chef
+47 22 82 40 22
stig.drageide@hotelcontinental.no

Kim Nyheim

Manager Continental Event
+47 22 82 40 33
kim.nyheim@hotelcontinental.no

Stefan Klavne

Assistant Manager Continental Event
+47 22 82 40 59
stefan.klavne@hotelcontinental.no

Marina Helbostad

Event Coordinator
+47 22 82 40 80
event@hotelcontinental.no

Inger Line Stendera (maternity leave)

Event Coordinator
+47 22 82 40 80
event@hotelcontinental.no

Finance & technical

Thomas Brager Olsen

Chief Financial Officer
+47 22 82 40 71
tbo@hotelcontinental.no 

Rolf-Eirik Bexrud

Technical Manager
+47 22 82 40 55
rolf-eirik.bexrud@hotelcontinental.no

Theatercafeen Leading Hotels